The Legacy Society is a group of dedicated people who recognize the value of Illinois Prairie Community Foundation and have identified gifts to Illinois Prairie Community Foundation in their estates or through their Donor Advised Funds or insurance policies.

Please use the following information for the Community Foundation:

Illinois Prairie Community Foundation
915 E. Washington St., Suite 2
Bloomington, IL 61701
EIN: 37-1377415


Members of the IPCF Legacy Society:

Rick and Penny Boser
Madonna Courtright
Kathi Davis
Wayne and Marilyn Ericson
Deanna Frautschi and Alan Bedell
George and Myra Gordon

Paul and Sandra Harmon
Dave and Diana Hauman
Aaron Hays
Susan Hoblit
Dan and Karen Irvin
Tim and Debbie Leighton

Mary Morgan Lykins
Vern McGinnis
Greg and Diane Meyer
Gretchen Monti
Ryan and Denise O’Connell

Alan Sender and Elizabeth Robb Sender
Richard and Susan Stroyan
Charlotte Talkington
Joe Talkington
Ruel and Judy Wright